Presence
Our services

Seemingly far, but a home game for us.

arrow_rightarrow_links

The rules of successful marketing vary depending on each market. Since 1993, we have been familiar with the ever changing requirements and features of the German source market. Our key advantage is that, as a major travel agency organisation, we are able to offer original solutions and innovative marketing tools in B2B and B2C, and enjoy a strong sales base of over 3,500 travel agencies. This expertise is highly regarded by foreign service providers and destinations. We can act as agents for specific measures, or as an entire representative for Germany.

sefer_web


"As a Spaniard and passionate economist, I am very familiar with the unique features of all kinds of markets. Bringing people together and being part of this big TSS family make me particularly happy."

Dr. Antonio Roldan Ponce



"Forging networks in Germany and Turkey, and thus breaking down linguistic and cultural barriers and setting the course for maximum success, is my passion."

Cumhur Sefer


"I have worked in tourism in many different countries, and speak 4 languages fluently. The knowledge I have gained about country-specific needs and attitudes help me greatly when working with target areas and service providers with varying source markets."

Katarzyna Boroucka-Nadolna



Send us an email:

Your name

Your email address*

Subject*

Your message

I agree with the privacy statement.

Repräsentanz
Unsere Leistungen

Scheinbar fern, für uns ein Heimspiel.

arrow_rightarrow_links

Die Regeln für erfolgreiches Marketing sind in jedem Markt unterschiedlich. Seit 1993 sind wir mit den stetig wechselnden Besonderheiten und Anforderungen des deutschen Quellmarktes vertraut. Unser großer Vorteil ist, dass wir als große Reisebüroorganisation originelle Lösungen und innovative Marketinginstrumente im B2B- und B2C-Bereich anbieten können, sondern auf eine starke vertriebliche Basis von über 2.900 Reisebüros verfügen. Diese Expertise wird von ausländischen Leistungsträgern und Destinationen sehr geschätzt. Stellvertretend können wir einzelne Maßnahmen bis hin zu einer kompletten Repräsentanz in Deutschland bedienen.

sefer_web


"Als Spanier und Volkswirt aus Leidenschaft kenne ich mich bestens mit den Besonderheiten unterschiedlichster Märkte aus. Menschen zusammenzubringen und Teil dieser großen TSS-Familie zu sein, machen mich besonders glücklich."

Dr. Antonio Roldan Ponce



"Netzwerke in Deutschland und der Türkei zu verknüpfen, dabei sprachliche und kulturelle Barrieren zu überwinden und so die Weichen für maximale Erfolge zu stellen, das ist meine Leidenschaft."

Cumhur Sefer


"Ich habe in unterschiedlichsten Ländern im Tourismus gearbeitet und spreche fließend 4 Sprachen. Das gewonnene Wissen um länderspezifische Bedürfnisse und Denkweisen helfen mir maßgeblich bei der Zusammenarbeit mit Zielgebieten und Leistungsträgern mit unterschiedlichen Quellmärkten."

Katarzyna Boroucka-Nadolna



Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Ihr Name*

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse*

Senden an*

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Ja, ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.