TSS GROUP
Facts. Figures. Info.

timeline-englisch_web

 


A STRONG COMMUNITY
The TSS Group has been continuously growing since 1993. Born out of the idea to be a community of interests and strong travel-agency alliance, we today form a network of six subsidiaries with different core competencies, and are firmly established on the market as one of Europe’s strongest sales organisations, with over 300 efficient partners and 1.280 websites. We act as a key interface between tour operators, service providers, destinations, hotels and travel-agency sales.

Training and encouraging the next generation have always been a major priority for us, and we perpetuate this in the form of exchange programmes, international multimedia libraries, etc.


FROM MULTI-CHANNEL TO OMNI-CHANNEL
In times of heterogeneous target audiences and dynamic markets, it is becoming increasingly important to have multiple sales channels. As the founders of the multi-channel strategy, we have created a variety of sales avenues with the help of our specialised subsidiaries.

As such, we are able to create individual concepts for our partners, to enable us to respond to structural upheavals in the tourism industry at any time, and position you successfully on the market. What’s critical today is being wherever the customer is, and catering to them across all channels, because booking behaviour varies. That’s how we establish a successful network of communication and sales channels, to then pool them together at the competence centre that is the travel agency.

TSS GROUP
Zahlen. Fakten. Infos.

timeline-deutsch

 


EINE STARKE GEMEINSCHAFT
Seit 1993 ist die TSS Group kontinuierlich gewachsen. Aus der Idee hervorgegangen, eine Interessensgemeinschaft und starke Allianz von Reisebüros zu sein, bilden wir heute ein Netzwerk aus sechs Tochtergesellschaften mit unterschiedlichen Kernkompetenzen und sind mit über 300 Leistungspartnern, 1.280 Onlineauftritten als eine der europaweit stärksten Vertriebsorganisationen fest am Markt etabliert. Wir sind eine entscheidende Schnittstelle zwischen Reiseveranstaltern, Leistungsträgern, Destinationen, Hotels und dem Reisebürovertrieb.

Von Anbeginn sind uns Ausbildung und Nachwuchsförderung ein großes Anliegen gewesen, welches wir in Form von Austauschprogrammen, Internationalen Multimedia-Bibliotheken etc. kontinuierlich fortführen.


VOM MULTI- ZUM OMNI-CHANNEL
In Zeiten heterogener Zielgruppen und dynamische Märkte ist es immer wichtiger über multiple Absatzkanäle zu verfügen. Als Begründer der Multichannel-Strategie haben wir dank unserer spezialisierten Tochterunternehmen vielfältige Vertriebswege geschaffen.

So ist es uns möglich, für unsere Partner individuelle Konzepte zu erstellen, um damit jederzeit auf Strukturumbrüche in der Touristik reagieren und Sie erfolgreich am Markt positionieren zu können. Entscheidend ist heute da zu sein, wo der Kunde ist und diesen über alle Kanäle abzuholen, denn das Buchungsverhalten ist vielfältig. Damit schaffen wir eine erfolgreiche Vernetzung von Kommunikations- und Vertriebskanälen, um diese im Kompetenzzentrum Reisebüro zusammenzuführen.