Events
Our services

The marketing of the future is emotional.

arrow_links arrow_right

The more we communicate online, the more valuable the exchange in face-to-face meetings. If you’re planning an event, we’ll help with ideas, organisation and implementation. No matter the format: For us, an event is successful if it creates an extraordinary presence, sparks interest in personal encounters, and arouses curiosity with exciting content. And the response proves us right. We guarantee the success of larger events with the help of tried-and-tested partners.

TSS ANNUAL MEETING
As Germany’s largest independent travel agency co-operation, we invite our travel agency partners and numerous representatives of tour operators, tourism service providers, other service providers, hotels and tourist information offices to our traditional TSS annual meeting once a year. In doing so, we create an important industry gathering, which often results in groundbreaking developments and trends. Hosted and accompanied by the specialist tourism press and an audience full of opinion-leaders and resellers, it’s an interesting target group. Extraordinary venues and highly relevant agenda items make for a great atmosphere and lively discussions. Our last meeting was held in Hamburg in April 2016 with great international patronage. More details can be found at www.tss-jahrestagung.de

TRADE FAIRS
In a digitally networked world of permanent 24-hour availability, we need solid starting points for contacting potential customers DIRECTLY. One idea is the good old regional trade fair – still unbeatable among end consumers in the marketing mix. Trade fairs appeal to all the senses – they’re multi-sensory -, especially at a regional level. This means you can utilise a key home advantage, because who better to explain what “ei verbibbsch” means than a Saxon themselves? A trade fair appearance should never be planned as a singular event, but rather always accompanied by additional measures, such as preceding ads, press releases and invitations for important customers. Exciting formats and various participation opportunities are offered at a wide variety of fairs, from the ITB in Berlin, to wedding trade fairs, to the classic regional tourism shows.
itbtss_web

ROADSHOW
Be our partner at our “TSS-Touristikwelten” roadshow series, and make the most of these multiple evening events held in great cities and venues to engage in direct conversation with over 150 travel agency contacts. Cute event components like the travel market, expert interviews and quizzes entertainingly but effectively serve the purposes of both information and communication.
Target audience: Recipients (B2B): Travel agency owners, travel agents
When: 2-4 cycles a year
Details: Group evenings for target-audience-oriented information exchange and fostering partner relations; selected venues in a mix of cities across the federal states; 6 events each time; approx. 35 owners/agents per event; involvement through event components such as travel trade fair, presentation and/or raffle

MEET & LEARN
Fast and efficient. Face2Face Events could be so. When work has to be done and you cannot miss your office hours, you can attend a workshop or a training during a business breakfast or a joint Learn at Lunch. Everything is possible and you will still benefit from exhaustive expertise. We adapt events and trainings to your specific wishes.
Exclusive events with the learning atmosphere for TSS Travel Agencies
From an hour to half-a-day events for about 25 participants
TSS organise and conduct the whole event, including catering

meetlearn_web

TSS MOMENTES: exclusive events for Travel Agencies
The emotional marketing is possibly the most powerful marketing tool and almost irreplaceable in a goal oriented marketing strategy.  In successive “TSS Moments” Events, we introduce you as exclusive partner with special incentive policies to a selection of TSS associates. This individually designed event is explicitly oriented to companies
Exclusive event with incentive character for TSS Travel Agencies
Half-a-day, day or evening event for about 25 participants
TSS organise and conduct the whole event, including catering



tssmomente_web


Send us an email:

Your name

Your email address*

Subject*

Your message

I agree with the privacy statement.

Veranstaltungen
Unsere Leistungen

Das Marketing der Zukunft ist emotional.

arrow_links arrow_right

Je mehr wir online kommunizieren, desto wertvoller wird der Austausch in der persönlichen Begegnung. Wenn Sie Veranstaltungen planen, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Konzeption, Organisation und Umsetzung. Egal um welches Format es geht: Für uns ist eine Veranstaltung dann erfolgreich, wenn sie einen ungewöhnlichen Auftritt schafft, Lust an der Begegnung weckt und mit spannenden Inhalten neugierig macht. Die Resonanz gibt uns Recht. Bei größeren Veranstaltungen garantieren wir ein gutes Gelingen mit erprobten Partnern.

TSS-JAHRESTAGUNG
Als größte unabhängige Reisebürokooperation in Deutschland laden wir einmal im Jahr unsere Reisebüro-Partner sowie zahlreiche Vertreter von Reiseveranstaltern, touristischen Leistungsträgern, Dienstleistungsunternehmen, Hotelgesellschaften und Fremdenverkehrsämtern zu unserer traditionellen TSS-Jahrestagung ein. Hiermit schaffen wir einen wichtigen Branchentreff, von dem nicht selten wegweisende Entwicklungen und Trends ausgehen. Moderiert und begleitet von der touristischen Fachpresse und mit einem Publikum reich an Multiplikatoren und Wiederverkäufern stellen wir eine interessante Zielgruppe dar. Außergewöhnliche Locations sowie topaktuelle Programmpunkte sorgen zugleich für eine tolle Atmosphäre und anregende Gespräche. Im April 2016 haben wir unsere letzte Tagung mit großer internationaler Präsenz in Hamburg veranstaltet. Impressionen finden Sie auf der Seite www.tss-jahrestagung.de

MESSEN
In einer noch so digital vernetzten Welt und einer permanent 24-stündigen Verfügbarkeit brauchen wir Ankerpunkte, um mit potentiellen Kunden auch DIREKT in Kontakt zu treten. Unsere Idee: Die gute alte Regionalmesse. Im Marketingmix ist sie beim Endverbraucher immer noch unschlagbar. Messen sprechen alle Sinne an – sind multisensitiv – und vor allem regional. Damit können Sie einen wichtigen Heimvorteil ausspielen, denn was „ei verbibbsch“ heißt, weiß man in Sachsen sicher am besten. Eine Messebeteiligung sollte nie singulär geplant, sondern stets von weiteren Maßnahmen begleitet werden, wie vorhergehenden Anzeigenschaltungen, Pressemitteilungen und Einladungen wichtiger Kunden. Spannende Messeformate und diverse Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten bieten wir für Sie auf den unterschiedlichsten Messen an, von der ITB in Berlin, über Hochzeitsmessen, hin zu den klassischen regionalen Tourismusmessen.

itbtss_web

ROADSHOW
Begleiten Sie uns als Partner auf unserer TSS-Roadshowreihe „TSS-Touristikwelten“ und profitieren Sie während dieser mehrtägigen Abendveranstaltungsrunde in tollen Städten und Locations vom direkten Austausch mit über 150 Reisebüromultiplikatoren. Pfiffige Veranstaltungsbausteine wie Reisemarkt, Experteninterview und Quizrunden verbinden Information und Kommunikation auf unterhaltsame und zugleich effektive Art und Weise.
Zielgruppe: Empfänger (B2B): Reisebüro-Inhaber, Expedienten
Termin: 2-4 Zyklen pro Jahr
Details: Gruppenabende für zielgruppenorientierten Informationsaustausch und Partnerbindung; Städtemix der Alten und Neuen Bundesländer in ausgewählten Locations; jeweils 6 Termine; ca. 35 Inhaber/Expedienten pro Veranstaltung; Einbindung über Veranstaltungsbausteine Reisemesse, Vortrag und/oder Verlosung

MEET & LEARN
Schnell und effizient. Das können Face2Face-Events auch sein.
Ob ein Arbeitsfrühstück oder ein gemeinsames Learn & Lunch. Wenn es mal eben schnell gehen muss und im Büro nicht lange fehlen darf, einen Workshop, Schulungen für detailliertere Wissensvermittlung – alles ist möglich. Wir schneidern Veranstaltungen und Schulungen maß, entsprechend Ihrer Wünsche.
Exklusive Veranstaltung mit Schulungs-Charakter für TSS-Büros
Stunden- bis Halbtagesveranstaltung für ca. 25 Teilnehmer
Komplette Organisation und Durchführung durch TSS, inkl. Getränken und Speisen

 

 

meetlearn_web

TSS – MOMENTE: die exklusiven Reisebüroevents
Das emotionale Marketing ist vermutlich das mächtigste Instrument des Marketings und aus einer zukunftsorienteierten Marketingstrategie kaum mehr wegzudenken. Bei unserer Eventreihe „TSS-Momente“ mit Incentive-Charakter präsentieren Sie sich als exklusiver Vertragspartner gegenüber einem Kreis ausgewählter TSS-Reisebüropartner. Das individuell ausgerichtete Eventformat ist ausschließlich auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten.
Exklusive Veranstaltung mit Incentive-Charakter für TSS-Büros
Halbtages-, Tages- oder Abendveranstaltung für ca. 25 Teilnehmer
Komplette Organisation und Durchführung durch TSS, inkl. Getränken und Speisen

tssmomente_web


Kontaktieren Sie unsere Eventabteilung:

Ihr Name*

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse*

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Ja, ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.